First Post!

So this is my first post as Canuck Going Dutch!

I have not actually “Gone Dutch” yet, I’m still in Toronto. I move to the Netherworld on Sunday!

At the moment I’m in the midst of figuring out what to pack and making sure all my papers are in order. Very exciting! (Not really.)

It was a long process to get my Visa of course. Lots of forms, lots of waiting. I’ll post later about the whole process, for those who come across this blog hoping for some answers. Because, let me tell you, I could have used some help with that when I applied. Not that it’s an impossible process, but I had to phone the Dutch Consulate probably 500 times trying to clarify things.

Anyways, that’s all for now.

This entry was posted in Other Stuff, Visa & Immigration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

