A walk in the park…

Today I went for a long walk in a park that’s near our apartment. I can’t wait to see how it looks in the summer with all the leaves on the trees, and in the sunshine! I’m really happy to have a nice park near our place, I’m big on walking. I took a few photos on the journey:

Mini waterfall

Little bridge

Long path

Watery reflections

Smooth pond

Quaint house

This entry was posted in Scenes of Holland and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A walk in the park…

  1. Barb says:

    Nice photos. How far is it from your place? I’m sure it will be gorgeous when everything is green and in bloom.

  2. Barb says:

    Sure, I leave a nice normal comment and then there’s Michiel……ye olde scooper??

  3. I was expecting to find ye’ olde scooper here! Where hath it goneth? :)

Leave a Reply

